wisdom doesn’t always come with age

one of my very best friends asked me if i ever wrote down my emotions. you know, especially when there isn’t someone to listen to you vent or ramble about how much of a wreck you think your life is? to be honest, i hadn’t written a post since i was 11 (my parents, i mean, Santa Clause, got me a Hello Kitty diary, in which i wrote obsessively for about a year. i wrote about boys, food, my new glasses, music, the world, really).

we’re gonna try this whole writing thing again. i’m curious to see how this will go. join me, yeah?

2 Comments to “wisdom doesn’t always come with age”

  1. That was another excellent post today. You make it look so easy. Thanks so much for sharing. I really enjoyed reading it very much. Have a wonderful day!

    Enjoy writing? Join Us Today –

    Writers Wanted

  2. AHH, HELLO KITTY! I love Hello Kitty. found you through wordpress on a Hello Kitty search. check out my blog too, I got Hello Kitty items on it. http://www.theglassmall.com
    Following you now!
    ~Jamie

Leave a Reply

